Kontakta oss

GR8 Solutions AB

020-10 38 10

Info@GR8solutions.se

Terminalgatan 20 , 233 35 Vellinge

Besök oss

Måndag - Fredag

09.00 - 17.00

Tack för ditt meddelande!

  • Black LinkedIn Icon
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon

Team

Unknown-4.jpeg

Kevin Lundell

Vellinge

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Tel: 020- 10 38 10

Mail: Kevin@Gr8solutions.se

irqgt5jtviisipmakyk6.jpg

Tim Nöbbelin

Vellinge

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Tel: 020- 10 01 10

Mail: Tim@Gr8solutions.se

Unknown.jpeg

Haris Berisha

Trelleborg

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Tel: 020- 10 38 50

Mail: Haris@Gr8solutions.se

Logga 2.png

Kalia Hansson
Höllviken

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Tel: 020- 10 38 05

Mail: Kalia@Gr8solutions.se

Unknown-2.jpeg

Rikard Niehoff

Vellinge

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Tel: 020- 10 38 30

Mail: Rikard@Gr8solutions.se

Logga 2.png

Ilir Berisha
Trelleborg

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Tel: 020- 10 38 03

Mail: Ilir@Gr8solutions.se

Vi letar efter dig

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Tel: 

Mail: 

Logga 2.png

Ulf Carlsten
Malmö

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Tel: 020 - 10 38 08

Mail: Ulf@Gr8solutions.se

We.are__edited.jpg

Vi letar efter dig

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Tel: 

Mail: