Kontakta oss

GR8 Solutions AB

020-10 38 10

Info@GR8solutions.se

Terminalgatan 20 , 233 35 Vellinge

Besök oss

Måndag - Fredag

09.00 - 17.00

  • Black LinkedIn Icon
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon

Team

Kevin Lundell

Vellinge

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Tel: 020- 10 38 10

Mail: Kevin@Gr8solutions.se

Tim Nöbbelin

Vellinge

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Tel: 020- 10 01 10

Mail: Tim@Gr8solutions.se

Haris Berisha

Trelleborg

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Tel: 020- 10 38 50

Mail: Haris@Gr8solutions.se

Haris Smriko

Trelleborg

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Tel: 020- 10 38 90

Mail: Haris.s@Gr8solutions.se

Rikard Niehoff

Vellinge

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Tel: 020- 10 38 30

Mail: Rikard@Gr8solutions.se

Andreas Stanic

Höllviken

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Tel: 020- 10 38 80

Mail: Andreas@Gr8solutions.se

Vi letar efter dig

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Tel: 

Mail: 

Tina Diskovska

Malmö

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Tel: 040- 64 30 262

Mail: Tina@Gr8solutions.se

Vi letar efter dig

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Tel: 

Mail: 

© 2020 GR8 Production.