Kontakta oss

GR8 Solutions AB

020-10 38 10

Info@gr8solutions.se

Terminalgatan 20 , 235 39 Vellinge

Besök oss

Måndag - Fredag

09.00 - 17.00

Tack för ditt meddelande!

  • Black LinkedIn Icon
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon

Team

IMG_3480.HEIC

Kevin Lundell

Vellinge

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Tel: 020- 10 38 10

Mail: Kevin@Gr8solutions.se

irqgt5jtviisipmakyk6.jpg

Tim Nöbbelin

Vellinge

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Tel: 020- 10 01 10

Mail: Tim@Gr8solutions.se

IMG_3482.HEIC

Daniel Fredriksson
Vellinge

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Tel: 020- 10 38 99

Mail: Daniel@Gr8solutions.se

IMG_3432.HEIC

Marcus Hansson
Vellinge

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Tel: 020- 10 38 50

Mail: Marcus@Gr8solutions.se

Unknown-2.jpeg

Rikard Niehoff

Vellinge

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Tel: 020- 10 38 30

Mail: Rikard@Gr8solutions.se

IMG_3407.HEIC

Ilir Berisha
Trelleborg

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Tel: 020- 10 38 03

Mail: Ilir@Gr8solutions.se

IMG_3485.HEIC

Philip Thegelcrantz
Vellinge

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Tel: 020-10 38 51

Mail: Philip@Gr8solutions.se

IMG_3441.HEIC

Ulf Carlsten
Malmö

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Tel: 020 - 10 38 08

Mail: Ulf@Gr8solutions.se

IMG_3430.HEIC

Alex Stoltz
Vellinge

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Tel: 020-10 38 55

Mail: Alex@Gr8solutions.se